Campus Events


Throughout the year, the Loyola University Maryland office of alumni relations organizes social, community service, networking, and professional events for more than 56,000 alumni.

Browse through the calendar of events below to find the ones that interest you. See you soon!
Display Filter:

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

DC Alumni Happy Hour!
Toast to the New Year! 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

2017 Alumni Bull and Oyster Roast
Join fellow alumni for food, friends and fun at the 2017 Alumni Bull and Oyster Roast!

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Men's Lacrosse | Steak Night 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

WISD | Alumnae Reception 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Baltimore Service Event- Beans and Bread
Join Baltimore-area alumni for a day of service.
Philadelphia Chapter - Alumni Mass with Fr. Brown

Friday, February 03, 2017

First Friday Mass February 2017
Join Loyola alumni and friends in fellowship at First Friday Mass on Friday, February 3 in the Alumni Memorial Chapel at 7:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Alumni Reception and Basketball Game
Cheer the Greyhounds on to victory as the men's basketball team takes on Army on Saturday, February 4, 2017 at Reitz Arena!  Reception begins at 12 p.m. and the game starts at 2 p.m.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Men's Basketball Game Watch, Loyola vs Boston University
Venue TBD, but most likely it will be at a bar near Mid-Town.  Hope to see you there.

Sunday, February 12, 2017

7th Annual Valentine's Day Wedding Vow Renewal
Celebrate your marriage with family, friends, and fellow alumni this Valentine's Day at Loyola!

Friday, February 17, 2017

Baltimore Professional Breakfast Series
Join Baltimore area alumni for networking and a speaker at the professional breakfast series.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders
Tickets are $55 and include a $10 food/drink/beer voucher. We have 50 tickets in Sections 209/210. Everyone is invited down to the ice after the game for a picture with the team! To buy tickets, register here.

Friday, February 24, 2017

Philadelphia 76ers Game and Fan Experience
Join fellow alumni, parents and friends for a game and special fan experience with the Philadelphia 76ers. 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Community Service and Justice 25th Anniversary Weekend
Join alumni, students, faculty, staff and community members to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Center for Values and Service/Center for for Community Service and Justice.
RSS Feed