Display Filter:

Friday, October 07, 2016

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Bob Kemp Lacrosse Classic
The Greyhounds are participating in the 2nd Annual Bob Kemp Lacrosse Classic

Saturday, October 15, 2016

NYC Chapter: Fall Alumni Mass with Fr. James Martin S.J.
Join New York City Loyola Alumni for a special mass with Fr. James Martin S.J. at St. Francis Xavier Church.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

2016 Fall Beer Tasting
Mt. Washington Tavern
5700 Newbury Street, Baltimore

Friday, October 21, 2016

PsyD 20th Anniversary Celebration
Come celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the Doctorate of Psychology in Clinical Psychology

Friday, November 04, 2016

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Friday, December 02, 2016

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Friday, January 06, 2017

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Friday, February 03, 2017

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Friday, March 03, 2017

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Friday, April 07, 2017

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.

Friday, May 05, 2017

First Friday Mass and Breakfast
Join fellow Baltimore-area alumni for Mass and fellowship on the first Friday of each month.  Mass begins at 7:30 a.m. in the Alumni Memorial Chapel on Main Campus.
RSS Feed