Contact Us

Contact Us

Welcome to the Office of Alumni Relations. We look forward to getting to know our alumni and friends and invite you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have about your alma mater, volunteer opportunities, or programming. 


How to reach us

Office of Alumni Relations
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
Phone: 410-617-2475
Fax: 410-617-2398
alumni@loyola.edu

Our team


Tom Brush (tdbrush@loyola.edu)
Director of Alumni Relations

410-617-1466
New York City Chapter; Emerging Chapters; National Alumni Association Board
50th Reunion Class


Jane Hondorf (jfhondorf@loyola.edu)
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

410-617-2981
Regional Networks: Cleveland, Chicago, Northern California
Affinity Networks: Sellinger Graduate Alumni, Accounting Circle
Reunion Classes: 20th, 25th


Carlie Liposchak (cjliposchak@loyola.edu)
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

410-617-5432
Regional Networks: Central New Jersey, Philadelphia
Affinity Networks: Mount Saint Agnes Alumnae
Reunion Classes: 30th, 35th, 40th, 45th


Jackie Bowes (jjbowes@loyola.edu)
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

410-617-2284
Regional Networks: Baltimore, Washington DC, New England
Affinity Networks: ALANA
Reunion Classes: 5th, 10th, 15th


Megan Sigg (mlsigg@loyola.edu)
Program Assistant

410-617-2475